Insider NJ’s Municipal Election Day Results (Updated 10:25PM)

This post was originally published on this site

10:25PM: A special municipal election edition of Insider NJ’s Who’s Up And Who’s Down

9:27PM: In Haddon Township, Randall Teague won for mayor, and Ryan Linhart and James Mulroy for council; all were running unopposed.

9:23PM: In Margate, Mayor Michael Beck won re-election and Maury Baumberg and John Amodeo (the former Assemblyman) won re-election to the city commission, according to the Press of AC.

9:21PM: In Mount Ephraim, James Wolk, Mike Trazinski, and George Gies won the three commissioner seats up for election.

9:16PM: In West New York, Rep. Sires does a ‘New Beginnings’ endzone dance, following Mayor Roque’s defeat.

9:14PM: In Ocean Township, with 22 out of 22 districts reporting, according to unofficial results:

NON – Christopher P. SICILIANO  12.65%  2,463
NON – Margie DONLON  13.76%  2,678
NON – John P. NAPOLITANI, Sr.  11.48%  2,234
NON – David J. FISHER  12.46%  2,425
NON – Donna L. SCHEPIGA  11.30%  2,200
NON – Raymond E. (Ray) POGWIST  7.53%  1,466
NON – Jacquelyn (Jacqui) WENZEL  9.52%  1,852
NON – Robert V. ACERRA, Sr.  11.65%  2,268
NON – Victor ASHKENAZI  9.29%  1,808

9:09PM: In South Orange, following Sheena Collum’s win, Bob Zuckerman, Summer Jones, and Donna Coallier won the three trustee seats.

9:05PM: In Sea Isle City, Leonard DeSediero won in the mayor’s race, and William Kehner and Frank Edwardi for the council seats; all were running unopposed.

9:01PM: In Cedar Grove, Peter Tanella and Joseph Maceri are the top vote getters, with 909 votes and 796 votes, ahead of Harry Kumburis and